What if I’m not good enough. But what is good enough. 
I picked up a paint brush for the first time three years ago and loved how creating made me feel. Art is so freeing because it lets you be you and create what’s in your mind’s eye. 
I entered a contest, a couple contests and felt that freedom be replaced by uncertainty. Comparing myself to others. Feeling not good enough. I tried painting a couple times since and couldn’t find the freedom. Not good enough. Can I really do this?
Uncertainty kills creativity. 

One thought on “Uncertainty 

Leave a Reply

